Manafest Live In Concert CD/DVD

$9.99 $12.99

Includes CD & DVD plus a fold out double sided poster

CD Track Listing

1) Avalanche Live

2) 4321 Live

3) Top of The World Live

4) No Plan B Live

5) Bounce Live

6) Impossible Live

7) Bring The Ruckus live

8) Fear live

9) Every Time You Run Live

10) Renegade live

11) Fire In The Kitchen Live

12) The Chase Live

DVD Includes

Japan Interview

Impossible Music Video

Avalanche Music Video

No Plan B Music Video


Related products